report scams here at scam.com

Go Back   scams > message board > Religious Scams
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-12-2005, 05:16 AM
GoldenChild GoldenChild is offline
Threat Manager
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 14
GoldenChild is an unknown quantity at this point
Academy of Sorcery

This looks like a huge scam to me...

This person takes up a lot of space in bragging and there are several spelling (and other) errors scattered about the page.

What do you think?



Bookmark and Share
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-12-2005, 03:41 PM
Synik Synik is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 977
Synik is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via AIM to Synik
Re: Academy of Sorcery

Ya think? So, why would you be posting a link if you think it's such a scam?



Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-13-2005, 01:41 AM
ComplexKid ComplexKid is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,138
ComplexKid is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Academy of Sorcery

Well, you could just read all these 'secret' works for free at the esoteric archives:

http://www.esotericarchives.com/

Cheers -
CK



Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-15-2005, 07:27 AM
GoldenChild GoldenChild is offline
Threat Manager
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 14
GoldenChild is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Academy of Sorcery

Quote:
Originally Posted by Synik
Ya think? So, why would you be posting a link if you think it's such a scam?
To get the opinions of others, O Brilliant One.

~)~

And of course to get it out in the open, so no one falls for it.

That is the point of Scam.com, is it not?



Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-13-2006, 10:40 AM
angelaaos angelaaos is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1
angelaaos is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Academy of Sorcery

It is a school like any other school. If you have not taken the classes and spoken to the teachers then you don't know. go onto the school chat room and you will see.



Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-13-2006, 09:03 PM
SubJunk's Avatar
SubJunk SubJunk is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 3,223
SubJunk is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Academy of Sorcery

Of course sorcery and the like exists, but not in the way most people think. They're a combination of psychological tricks (mind magic) and straight up magic tricks.
If you want to learn magic here's a great site www.penguinmagic.com, I've used it before they're very reliable and the tricks are great for fun.



Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-02-2006, 03:44 AM
Trix Trix is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1
Trix is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Academy of Sorcery

Yes, people it is a scam, a big fat one. Look; i have enrolled in their Arcane mastery and have even their Enchanterx and can say that Academy is a fraud. Most of the work they give is copied from other sites, is free or taken from Kazaa. Their address is non-existent, they sell items which never reach your home and never reply to e-mails.

But, magick exists, of course, it is something who we are.

Take care!! :)



Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-04-2006, 07:45 AM
wazzaa wazzaa is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 523
wazzaa is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Academy of Sorcery

http://www.magicwizardcash.com/ This site tells you how much money you can make a day selling this ...arrr whats the right word here?

Yet the site you post said this.
Quote:
I’m only accepting new 200 new members to keep this information somewhat private –
Funny reading tho thanks...

Just how gullible are some people?...



Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-19-2006, 10:21 AM
draco draco is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1
draco is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Academy of Sorcery

Here is one of the best online magick library i have ever seen!

Contrast to those money-asking for the same (AoS), all free...

satanicsingles.com/library.jsp



Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-08-2006, 12:32 AM
Cthulhu Cthulhu is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1
Cthulhu is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Academy of Sorcery

Hello draco, my name is Alexandros and i am an aspiring sorceror of the left hand path. I have recently stumbled upon the academy of sorcery website and it seems great however... do you think i'd be better off not registering and using the website you suggested as a source of information?
I await your reply,
Thank you, Alexandros



Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 05-12-2007, 11:55 PM
mortificare mortificare is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1
mortificare is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Academy of Sorcery

scam or no scam i got my thing i bought on their site...



Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 05-13-2007, 04:34 AM
bogie's Avatar
bogie bogie is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 4,816
bogie is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Academy of Sorcery

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cthulhu
Hello draco, my name is Alexandros and i am an aspiring sorceror of the left hand path. I have recently stumbled upon the academy of sorcery website and it seems great however... do you think i'd be better off not registering and using the website you suggested as a source of information?
I await your reply,
Thank you, Alexandros
Tell ya what. How bout if you just send the money the academy was going to charge you and I'll just start calling you a witch. Then you'll be one without all that studying and stuff. :cool:



__________________
The terminally stupid and certifiably insane.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:11 AM.


Scams Message Board - Copyright ? 2004 Scam.com , All Rights Reserved.