report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Investment Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-10-2009, 09:18 AM
I am new at Scam.com

HydraCool, Inc. and Mark Champion

Does anybody know of this operation in Eugene, Oregon? I have heard that this Mark Champion likes to sell stock in Gold Mines in Canada, Chain saw guards and some type of new truck refrigeration system. I have checked on him and see 7 unpaid judgments on file in the Lane County Courthouse. He has been claiming to build this new equipment for more than 5 years now while all I can find is an office in the Oakmont area of Eugene. He is constantly in the Starbuck Coffee shop promoting his investments. I have heard he is a scam promoter and would like to confirm this. Any comments would be appreciated.

Old 01-16-2009, 09:34 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: HydraCool, Inc. and Mark Champion

I just came across this post today and was surprised. I thought they were out of business. I do know the truck refrigeration unit was developed by Gene Holt in Coos Bay. Anyone in the Basin Cafe in Charleston can tell you where to find him. I know because a friend of mine bought a unit from him and was told the guy in Eugene, Mark Champion, is a crook and a scammer. That was five years ago and I heard he had bilked people for more than 4 million since then. I would stay away from them. Put your money in food, at least you will get something in return.

Old 02-08-2009, 02:55 PM
I am new at Scam.com