report scams here at scam.com

Go Back   scams > message board > Investment Scams
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 11-19-2005, 01:22 AM
supersatellite's Avatar
supersatellite supersatellite is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 1
supersatellite is an unknown quantity at this point
Any one heard of World Financial Group?

I'm not to sure about WFG. This is how I heard of them: I got a call from someone asking me to come for an interview.(I'm currently looking for a job.) I went but it wasn't really an interview, they kind of give a powerpoint presentation on WFG and what they do. Then at the end they ask you if you want to set up a meeting. Basically WFG is an investment type of company. You can either be a customer(they'll help you with financial services like mutual funds, mortgages, insurance), or you can be an associate(starting your own business with their help). The company seems to be very large and what there doing seems legal, but yet something seems strange about it. Anyone have any experience or information with WFG? There website is www.worldfinancialgroup.com

Reply With Quote
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:36 AM.


Scams Message Board - Copyright ? 2004 Scam.com , All Rights Reserved.