report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Retail Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-05-2005, 05:32 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Does anyone know anything about Press-A-Print in Idaho?

Does anyone know anything about Press-A-Print in Idaho?

Old 10-26-2005, 11:05 PM
askforadvice

Re: Does anyone know anything about Press-A-Print in Idaho?

I am still look at this one pls
private message me

Old 11-08-2005, 12:16 AM
I am new at Scam.com

yes I have an ongoing problem with press a print out of Idaho Falls, Id. I will be happy to share my experiences and efforts to resolve my problem. In return I would appreciate any information or advice you would care to share. Thank you
Skip Whetzel eMail: skipg@s2swireless.com

Old 12-31-2005, 12:40 AM
I am new at Scam.com

I Am Quite Familiar With The Company You Mention And I Am Also In The Screen Printing Business.do You Have Some Concerns??

Old 03-01-2006, 11:27 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by STOKGUY
I Am Quite Familiar With The Company You Mention And I Am Also In The Screen Printing Business.do You Have Some Concerns??
was your experience with Press a print as poor as mine. if so i would appreciate hearing from you.
Theo

Old 03-24-2006, 08:55 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by whetzel
yes I have an ongoing problem with press a print out of Idaho Falls, Id. I will be happy to share my experiences and efforts to resolve my problem. In return I would appreciate any information or advice you would care to share. Thank you
Skip Whetzel eMail: skipg@s2swireless.com