report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-05-2005, 05:46 AM
I am new at Scam.com

The Healing Codes (Is this a Scam?)

Has anyone heard of this and whether or not it is valid.

http://www.thehealingcode.com/index.html

I know one of the Doctors, Dr Ben Johnson was associated with Ultimate HGH which I recently got a letter in the mail that a court case occurred and people were refunded money but the company denied any wrong doing.

The information on this site sounds great if its true but we will see. I tried doing a background check with the BBB in Memphis Tenessee and they have no records on the company

http://www.thehealingcode.com/index.html

Old 06-22-2009, 10:25 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: The Healing Codes (Is this a Scam?)

The Healing Codes is definitely not a scam. I have the healing codes, and have been using them for several years. My wife and I have both experienced healing for several things. We had tried everything (probably 30 different things - including drugs) for my wife's depression over a 12 year period. The Healing Codes healed her depression very quickly. I only wish we had done it before spending time and money on many other things.

One way the codes were different from other things is that there is no code for the physical or emotional problem. All the codes are for the underlying source issues. In my opinion that may be why it worked when so many other things didn't.

Here are some of our results.

For me: acid reflux, lifelong allergies, dental issues, a hernia, and a number of emotional and relational issues.

For my wife: lifelong depression and anxiety. Much greater energy.