report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Retail Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 12-08-2008, 01:59 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Don't buy a Snuggie Blanket - "As Seen on TV"

My 7 yr old daughter really wants a Snuggie blanket that is constantly advertised on TV. It looks like a robe on backwards to me but, for two for only $19. I thought it was a good deal. I called the number this morning and placed an order, which took 13 minutes on the phone with a automated operator.