report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-25-2005, 03:47 PM
Newbie Member

Bright Builders

Has anyone joined bright Builders?, and if so would you pass on your experience.

Bookmark and Share

Old 12-19-2005, 11:22 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Bright Builders

I joined up with this company on 11/23/2005. They charged me $8060 for their services. At this time I am trying to get out of this contract. I was lucky that my credit card company did not put through the wire transfer of funds. Everything I have seen, read and listened to tells me that this is a scam. Look at the reports on Ripoffreports.com. :(

FirstAid

Old 02-05-2006, 07:12 PM
I am new at Scam.com

I too signed up with this company. After a year, I am now $9,000.00 in the hole. I guess I can only blame myself for falling for one the biggest scams out there.

Old 02-05-2006, 11:17 PM
I am new at Scam.com

I signed up with them nearly a month ago. Kind of got my feet wet then when I needed help the most, no one was available. Also, they gave me a 3 day period to decide for sure whether I wanted to do it or not. I did after 3 days, but recently my father went into the hospital with a very serious problem and my advisor at college added two more evening classes to my schedule; while I'm still working 50 hours a week at my job. Bright builders said I could not get a refund because it was past the 3 days that they gave me. This seems ridiculous to me, they are out there for MONEY, not to help people build businesses. Tell me that any business is more important than someone's FATHER. I am trying to get out of this debt, but they aren't budging.

Old 02-06-2006, 02:59 AM
I am new at Scam.com