report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-23-2005, 10:36 AM
I am new at Scam.com

is American Diversified Publications, Inc. a scam?

Hi, i would like to know if American Diversified Publications, Inc. is a scam? Here is some info about the company:

American Diversified Publications, Inc.
685 E. I-10 Service Road
Slidell, LA 70461-5501
(985) 643-1288 or (985) 641-0234

here is the website as well
www.easywork-greatpay.com

If this is really a scam, do you guys know any legit place to work at home for assembly? Possibly a company located in the atlanta, georgia area where you can actually go and pick packages up to assemble.

Thank yall...

Old 07-20-2006, 11:35 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: is American Diversified Publications, Inc. a scam?

I am leaning more to the idea that it is a scam for the following reasons.
http://badbusinessbureau.com/reports/ripoff87237.htm
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff178241.htm
Hope this helps!

Old 07-21-2006, 03:03 AM
Diamond Member

They will sell you a brochure with list of "home based opportunities". So basically it is a directory. They do not guarantee that any of sites they list are legit. It will be you job to investigate any of the companies they list.

Old 10-19-2006, 11:17 PM
Newbie Member