report scams here at scam.com

Go Back   scams > message board > Internet Scams
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-14-2008, 04:47 PM
Heavenlyarcher Heavenlyarcher is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 2
Heavenlyarcher is an unknown quantity at this point
www.realbanking.com is a SCAM!

The website www.realbanking.com has stopped paying it's members except a select few who are still claiming that everything is fine (probably they are not real people but simply the "program" admin pretending).

I was not paid my payment and neither were a lot of people.

The "company" claims to be PolyReg certified but when I contacted the Swiss authorities directly, they sent me this:

Dear Sir

In fact the company is NOT PolyReg certified and the certificate on the
realbanking.com-website a complete fake. Most probably the business adress
in Zurich is as well, since the company is not registered in the Trade
Register of the Canton of Zurich, as it legally should be.

We already have informed the Swiss Federal Banking Commission two weeks
ago, since that authority would be responsible for certifying banking
companies with presence in Switzerland and we advise you to act most
carefully in relation with the company, in order to prevent complete loss
of money.

In order to foster our own counter measures to protect our name and
reputation, I kindly ask you to provide us copies of all correspondance
from the company, that gives any hint on what business activity or
expertise the company states to have and where exactly it shall be
provided to customers.

PolyReg is a self-regulatory body recognised by the Swiss Federal Money
Laundering Control Authority. It is established according to Article 24 of
the Swiss Money Laundering Act (MLA) and acts as regulatory and
supervising organisation for its members.



Kind Regards,

Matthias T. Schaad
Executive Director

PolyReg Allg. Selbstregulierungsverein
Florastrasse 44
8008 Zürich
Tel +41 43 488 52 80
Fax +41 43 499 80 56
info@polyreg.ch


Do not give your money to these con artists. You will never see it again.



Bookmark and Share
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-17-2008, 06:44 PM
pcwork pcwork is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,943
pcwork is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: www.realbanking.com is a SCAM!

Website owner details are as follows:
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about realbanking.com
AboutUs: realbanking.com

Registration Service Provided By: Gold-Domain, Inc.
Contact: support@gold-domain.com
Visit: http://www.gold-domain.com

Domain name: realbanking.com

Registrant Contact:
Real Banking Inc
NA NA ()

Fax:
Ocean Business Plaza, 21st floor
Aquilino de la Guardia Street
Panama City, 0832
PA

Administrative Contact:
NA
Banking Inc Real (realbanking@Safe-mail.net)
7038428290
Fax:
Real Banking Inc
Ocean Business Plaza, 21st floor
Panama City, 0832
PA

Technical Contact:
NA
Banking Inc Real (realbanking@Safe-mail.net)
7038428290
Fax:
Real Banking Inc
Ocean Business Plaza, 21st floor
Panama City, 0832
PA

Status: Active

Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com

Creation date: 01 Oct 2002 02:26:00
Expiration date: 01 Oct 2011 02:26:00



Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-17-2008, 06:46 PM
AXJ AXJ is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 665
Blog Entries: 1
AXJ is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: www.realbanking.com is a SCAM!

Thank you, AXJ is filing a class action...see below...

Originally Posted by AXJ
Sure, we are starting it here.

http://axj.puntoforo.com/viewtopic.php?p=2421#2421

AXJ has hired the law firm but they may need some funds on account. Check this thread regulary. Also we need an email for you:

http://axj.puntoforo.com/viewtopic.php?p=2421#2421


Quote:
Originally Posted by NathanTaufer
Well they got me too, out of $8000 I was paid back about $3200. Can you provide me a direct link to go to so that I can join in the class action lawsuit?

Thank you,
Nathan Taufer



Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:08 AM.


Scams Message Board - Copyright ? 2004 Scam.com , All Rights Reserved.