report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-23-2008, 04:07 AM
I am new at Scam.com

What is Scam ? What do you consider as a

In your point of view what will you consider as a scam?
For example, some people consider that they have been scammed only when they are financially cheated. Others will consider that they have been scammed even when some one has not kept their word etc. So what do you consider as scam in your point of view.

Old 10-23-2008, 06:10 AM
I am God because I say I am. Prove me wrong.

Re: What is Scam ? What do you consider as a

Quote:
Originally Posted by Diamond Ring View Post
In your point of view what will you consider as a scam?
For example, some people consider that they have been scammed only when they are financially cheated. Others will consider that they have been scammed even when some one has not kept their word etc. So what do you consider as scam in your point of view.
Pretty much any time you are told to expect one thing for money or time, and you are given something considerably less than was agreed on.

Usually it has some kind of agreement that one party backs out on and stiffs the other party who's already paid up.
I believe there will be a nuclear war in October of this year.
Oh Cnance.... Full of shit as always.

Old 10-23-2008, 11:04 PM
Platinum Member

When one party pays up and the other does not deliver as promised , it is a scam.

Old 10-24-2008, 02:30 AM
Information is Power

The definition of a scam is to intentionally deprive by deceit.