report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-23-2005, 11:31 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Dream Team a Scam?

I have come across the "Dream Team" and they say they gaurantee 50,000 in 12 months or your money back.

Does anyone know about them or used them?

Is it a scam or worth investing in?

Please respond!

Thanks.

Old 08-23-2005, 11:54 AM
®eti®ed

Re: Dream Team a Scam?

Come on now. Use common logic.

I remember from the movie Tommy Boy:

"If I place a turd in a brown paper bag and put a GUARANTEE on it, will it make you feel all warm and fuzzy inside?"

Old 08-23-2005, 11:59 AM
SouthMouth

Quote:
Originally Posted by geoge
Come on now. Use common logic.

I remember from the movie Tommy Boy:

"If I place a turd in a brown paper bag and put a GUARANTEE on it, will it make you feel all warm and fuzzy inside?"
hoo ya! THAT was good.

Old 08-24-2005, 04:02 AM
Crab apples

Hey I want this "Turd" of yours are you going to guarantee it.....

Old 08-24-2005, 08:00 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Primarily, from what I could read, they are most bent on promoting their book which they co-wrote. They have some young guns promoting their "tele-conference" - I got about 1/3 the way thru the call and could not stand to listen to him. Talk about listening to and idiot!
From what I could tell they are just promoting their MLM training program which is just another "don't be afraid to pick up the phone" pep talk.

Old 08-25-2005, 10:17 AM
I am new at Scam.com

you're right about the gaurantee.

as much as an insult it may have been.

I think it's strange an MLM business is TEACHING you how to suceed at MLM?!?!!?

I feel like I can read a view books on Marketing and get just as much info without forking out 400-1000 dollars!

Old 08-26-2005, 11:52 AM