report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Corporate Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-01-2008, 10:56 AM
I am new at Scam.com

FKC International - pyramid scheme, scam, or legit

Hey guys,

I've been approached by friends about this MLM type company:

http://www.fkcn.com/

I'm trying to see if it's in the same mold as Market America, etc. Basically, I want to dig up the details about them, but I'm having a real difficult time tracking them down on google (with a name like FKC, not too surprising)

Have any of you heard of it/had any experiences with these guys? Any stories to share? I'd like to know more about them but have found NOTHING about them beyond their own website.

Bookmark and Share

Old 07-07-2009, 01:44 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: FKC International - pyramid scheme, scam, or l

From what I know, it is a natural health supplement company that originated from China. They are just barely opening up in the U.S. so thats probably why you don't see much going on with the website. It's a legit company, and they are just getting started.

and YES, i even thought a company named "fkc" was kinda funny. but it stands for friendship, kindness, care.

My mom is opening up with the company and has been into network marketing/mlm stuff ever since i was born, so thats how I know the facts.

hope that helped, a little.

Old 01-07-2010, 10:23 PM
I am new at Scam.com

be Aware!!!
Fkc International Is A Complete Scam, You Just Waste Money To Buy Some Uselss Crap, Then Listen To Their Brain Wash And Force You Approch All Your Friends And Family To Make Them Waste Money, After They Are Done Doing That, You Become Worthless To Them. Be Aware! Don't Fall For Another Chinese Scam!!!

Old 01-22-2010, 05:07 PM
I am new at Scam.com