report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mortgage Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-23-2008, 01:17 PM
Newbie Member

CMS and Brad Daley

...anyone familiar with Brad Daley and Court Mediation Services...

It appears legit but I am doing my due diligence...the one report on RipoffReport.com has apparently been settled and the other one is spurious.

They claim to be able to not only get rid of your debt similar to bankruptcy but to clear your name within a year without a bankruptcy on your record.

Their website is www.debtrelief.com. Any info good or bad would be appreciated.

Old 07-30-2008, 06:06 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: CMS and Brad Daley

I'm in the same boat. I saw those comment too. What he is offering sounds so good..but i'm so skeptical. But i'm so desperate for a better life.. any information would help!

Old 07-31-2008, 03:16 AM
Diamond Member

Quote:
They claim to be able to not only get rid of your debt similar to bankruptcy but to clear your name within a year without a bankruptcy on your record.
Sounds too good to be true and probably is.

Old 07-31-2008, 04:31 PM
Silver Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by barrybrown61 View Post

It appears legit but I am doing my due diligence...the one report on RipoffReport.com has apparently been settled and the other one is spurious.

That link does not go to Brad Daley or Court Mediation Services.