report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-16-2008, 03:44 AM
I am new at Scam.com

http://www.ogpal.com is Scam ! alert.

hi !
i found this site http://www.ogpal.com is scam.
i has buy some items. and don't got anything.

Old 07-16-2008, 08:45 PM
Platinum Member

Re: http://www.ogpal.com is Scam ! alert.

What did you buy from them?

Old 10-11-2008, 03:13 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by foxnguyen View Post
hi !
wow it happened that i have bought from this site for over two years but always they offered excellent service for me
It could be happened that there is no stock as i know it has sooooooo many buyers but they will refund me if i cannot wait more. You havenot got nothing? I think it's impossible but i advise you to contact with their customer support. They are 24/7 service and always online. All the time the supporter reply you immediately and very nice

Old 03-15-2009, 07:59 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by foxnguyen View Post
hi !
It's strange what you said. I have been using their MAPLE STORY service for years and they seldom let me down. I am delivered usually in 30 minutes. Their delivery guys and live help are very nice. Of course sometimes they don't have enough stock. Their live help will ask me whether to wait or get refund. Usually the refund process takes 1-5 days. But you will get your refund finally. They never scam, I'm sure!

Old 06-29-2009, 07:45 PM
I am new at Scam.com

I have bought from ogpal twice before and it was good service, until the 3rd time. They outright asked for a copy of my drivers license and credit card for "verification"

Here is a log of the live chat. I censored some of the info for obvious reasons.

Quote: