report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-02-2008, 09:32 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Zero2Riches.com

Is this site a scam or is it true. Can someone please verify this before I do anything.

http://www.zero2riches.com/index.php

Thank You

Tdouble

Old 07-02-2008, 09:51 PM
Diamond Member

Re: Zero2Riches.com

This is scammy affiliate website.

Old 07-02-2008, 11:18 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by borisf96 View Post
Thank you for telling me.

Old 07-03-2008, 02:48 AM
I am new at Scam.com

They promote The Rich Jerk ebook, say no more. Everything on that site is an affiliate program where the site owner gets a commission for recommending the products to you so far from honest or unbiased as the site claims.

Old 07-03-2008, 05:17 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by remington View Post
They promote The Rich Jerk ebook, say no more. Everything on that site is an affiliate program where the site owner gets a commission for recommending the products to you so far from honest or unbiased as the site claims.
So basically those that's helping this site who make sites referring to this site are the ones thats getting the money right? like for example they made their site from zerocash2riches then when they sign up via the site they are transferred over/ referred through that person to Zerocash2riches right?

So if they make a site through them and get hits they will get money ?

Old 07-24-2008, 12:26 PM
Newbie Member

TDouble - The site at www.zerocash2riches.com has NO RELATION to www.zero2riches.com.

The site you first mentioned is pure garbage and an affiliate site...with some joker who is giving a review on products he probably didn't even try.