report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Medical Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 06-19-2008, 04:57 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Itworkspaste for mole removal?

I'm wanting to remove a few non-cancerous moles. Has anyone here done that and have you tried any of the products for it? Does the itworkspaste really work? I saw good feedback on Ebay, but would like to hear from some of you.

Old 06-19-2008, 07:30 AM
Platinum Member

Re: Itworkspaste for mole removal?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiffany Lynn View Post
I'm wanting to remove a few non-cancerous moles. Has anyone here done that and have you tried any of the products for it? Does the itworkspaste really work? I saw good feedback on Ebay, but would like to hear from some of you.
Personally, I have had a mole removed, but I never even considered using any "magic"...I went straight to a recomended dermatologist...Painless, and done in less than five minutes, with absolutely no scar...My insurance paid for it to boot...

Old 06-19-2008, 08:29 AM
Vashudeva; Ferryman - doing the work...

It's just simply MORE free advertisement...

Old 06-19-2008, 09:33 AM
Vashudeva; Ferryman - doing the work...

I've heard: take a small gauze patch, apply a small smount of Castrol Oil on it, tape it over the Mole. Repeat for about a week to 10 days. The Mole will shrivel up and fall away.
However, I have also heard that they are best left alone, as something benign may become cancerous if irritated.
A person's tendency to develop Moles is considered hereditary - if others in your family line had them, you will as well.
As someone suggested: if they are in an offending place or are a disfigurement that causes embarassment then have it/them surgically removed. Best to consult a Dermotologist.

Old 06-19-2008, 12:41 PM
Banned