report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mail Order Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-18-2008, 12:14 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Mail Order Scam = Steroids-pharmacy.com

I too am one of hundreds that were scammed by steroids-pharmacy.com and their acomplesses isteroids.com.
I thought they were legit because they were a sponsor on isteroids.com turned out that booth isteroids.com and steroids-pharmacy.com are one big SCAM. They are telling everyone that trainwiser is a scam when in fact they are the scamming sons of bitches.
steroids-pharmacy.com and all it's other web sites like eurobolic.com pharmaeurope.com eurobolics.com pharmabolics.com steroidscorner.com are all one and the same anabolic steroid scam! Anyone sending money to that peace of shit scammer will get scammed for sure.

Old 09-14-2009, 02:20 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Mail Order Scam = Steroids-pharmacy.com = mesorx

The same goes for mesomorphosis they are bribed to delete posts from people that were robbed.
My boyfriend ordered from world-pharma.org he also sent money to Sofia Bulgaria. After two months and numerous emails world-pharma.org kept giving him the run around so he presented his problem on mesomorphosis.com. Much to our surprise the post was immediately deleted and my boyfriend was banned from posting there. We later found many people had the same experience.
You see world-pharma.org pays mesomorphosis.com to advertise world-pharma.com and people go with it because they belive mesomorphosis.com wouldn't let thieves advertise on mesomorphosis board. Sadly mesorx people don't care as long as they get their monthly bribe!
The truth is world-pharma is just another expensive highway robber!
And yes, they are the same heisters that run pharmaeurope.com eurobolic.com united-pharmacy.com .