report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-10-2008, 12:49 AM
I am new at Scam.com

inventorysource.com

inventorysource.com are they worth the money to join? are they a scam?

Old 05-22-2009, 03:15 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: inventorysource.com

http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=50044&page=1&pp=50

There is one recommendation just from this site. Inventory Source is great. You can view ALL supplier programs with 0 cost and 0 risk. It is not like those sites that say 7 day free trial and then charge you before you can cancel...the free trial at Inventory Source is ALWAYS free...no end date. You can add data services at any time, but just for being a member or finding a trusted wholesale supplier that you want to work with...this has always been a free service offered by inventorysource.com. You can also use IS as your plug-in IT department or supply chain management service.

IS is not a middle man scam site like other sites listed here. You can see how much those types of sites cost you with the IS calculator:
[link removed by mod]

Last edited by No_Moron_Here : 05-22-2009 at 03:31 PM.

Old 06-01-2009, 02:51 AM
Inoue Chiaki

I am not too sure. But I have do a search on internet and found this link. You can check it out.
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/in...8143141AAWIdag

Old 08-30-2009, 11:25 AM
I am new at Scam.com

not at all!!
i am listin gon amazon and ebay BOTH using their services and all i can say is THEY ARE GREAT!!! and the services are cheap as compared to doba, NS etc..

Old 08-30-2009, 03:04 PM
Platinum Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by guru1234 View Post
not at all!!