report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Business Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-27-2008, 02:01 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Homebank Training Scam

Has any body been approached by a company called homebank financial services ltd, formaly homebank mortgages ltd.

they offer mortgage brokers or want to be brokers an all singing package good quality cleint leads, good fast payouts, income around 80-100k per year.
2 weeks intensive training to get you top of game.

reallity
poor quality leads, very slow payouts or no payouts, bully boy managers. you have no choice to leave company loosing any business you have done, plus get hit with a 4k plus training fee.

they are churning new brokers every month, their so called training held in scotland and is poor.

STAY WELL CLEAR....

Old 12-01-2008, 11:46 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Homebank Training Scam

Yes thanks I feel alot of Brokers have been taken for this scam, they lure the brokers in with all things good, but of course, you know the rest.

Homebank go to great lengths to take on new brokers and they make thier money from the courts from brokers and clients alike.
stay away if your contacted from Homebank about a mortgage or becoming one of their brokers.

Old 08-17-2010, 03:26 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by homebank View Post
Yes thanks I feel alot of Brokers have been taken for this scam, they lure the brokers in with all things good, but of course, you know the rest.

Homebank go to great lengths to take on new brokers and they make thier money from the courts from brokers and clients alike.
stay away if your contacted from Homebank about a mortgage or becoming one of their brokers.
Hi There