report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-22-2008, 07:25 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Beware of Wu-Yi Weight Loss System Slimming tea

I got an email from a Wu-Yi with false promises. They said that they'll give me a free trial with no catch and no need to buy anything first,they just want me to try their product first and just click the link for them to know where to ship the product and so I did but nothing happened. I have chat live with their customer service representative and this what happened. read below for details:

Please wait for a site operator to respond.
You are now chatting with 'Shane'

Shane: Welcome to Wu-Yi Source, I hope you have had a great day so far. I am happy to assist you with any questions you might have regarding the tea, which has helped countless people around the globe.
you: Hey shane,this is my 2nd message because I didn't receive any reply from you.
you: Is this some kind of a joke,i thought your 24/7 customer service
Shane: How can I help you?
you: have you read my previous message?
Shane: We offer 24/7 service.
Shane: Please let me know how can I help you?
you: i want to know if you have read my previous message that i got an email from your company
Shane: Could you please provide me with your full name and email address or your order number, so that I can pull up your details?
you: this is barbara and the email says that i have a free trial without ordering at no catch at all. Is this true? All i need to do is just click the icon because your company is asking where to ship the free trail.
Shane: When you started with a 14 day free trial with just a basic fee of $4.95, this includes the cost of the month supply tea and shipping.