report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-23-2008, 02:21 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Homejobstop scam?

Just wondering if anyone knows about homejobstop, do they really sceen potential employers for scams, or are they part of the problem...

Old 02-24-2008, 11:12 AM
Wheres my Spam? Ask your friendly neighborhood moderator.. ME

Re: Homejobstop scam?

I don't know if they do or they don't from firsthand experience but I do know that there are a couple of websites that do and do it for free.

Old 02-24-2008, 10:47 PM
Platinum Member

What is the url of the website?

Old 02-25-2008, 10:05 AM
Wheres my Spam? Ask your friendly neighborhood moderator.. ME

Quote:
Originally Posted by pcwork View Post
What is the url of the website?
Ummmmm add a .com and you got it? You know that already though.. interesting

Old 02-25-2008, 12:33 PM
Silver Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rocket#9 View Post
Just wondering if anyone knows about homejobstop, do they really sceen potential employers for scams, or are they part of the problem...
Rocket#9, I don't know if they actually screen employers or not, but I have heard about this site, some people said that many of the jobs listed on their site can be found online free on other job sites such as monster.com and careerbuilder etc.

pcwork, I think the url is homejobstop.com - there are no homejobstop.net or homejobstop.info...

Old 06-23-2009, 07:18 AM
So blessed to be His