report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-18-2008, 10:07 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Kyani

Anyone have any information on Kyani? Company. Leadership Team, Products, Comp Plan ... Looking for REAL info ... Not interested in how "My juice company is better" posts

Thanks

Old 07-29-2008, 11:08 AM
Newbie Member

Re: Kyani

Sure go to www.visiongroupsupport.com

My name is Luis

Documentation beats conversation- send me a PM if you're interested in learning more.

Old 07-29-2008, 12:07 PM
The fly in your Anti-MLM ointment...

Ahhh... another exciting, exotic "blend" for the juice wars!

It looks like they've done their homework. It looks legit.

Any idea of the comp-plan? I didn't see it on the site.

Kerry
― Criss Jami
BEWARE:Joecool44, aka 'joecool', anti-MLM fanatic, Trolls here anonymously!!
Click Here!
Joecools ugliest LIE!...~"I'm not hiding my identity."
Some common sense Re:MLM/DS can be found, here...!! Click Here

Old 07-29-2008, 12:26 PM
Newbie Member

comp plan has a 3x7 forced matrix which includes 100% matching residual on all personally sponsored distributors. Also leadership bonuses that range from $25-$325 depending on what position you hold. Also 3.5% residuals on all 7 levels of each matrix that you start by sponsoring someone new. And of course 3.5% on all levels of your own 3x7 matrix. Escalade program at 3rd position in company and Vacations for top producers.

Old 01-27-2009, 02:34 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Hello seekers of Kyani specifics: