report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-14-2008, 09:32 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Get paid to draw *SCAM HELP*

I've been searching of multiple ways to make a living online. I finally came across something that seems it would be rather quite easy. Its called getpaidtodraw.com. is anyone familiar with this website? It sounds interesting.

Old 02-14-2008, 09:40 AM

Re: Get paid to draw *SCAM HELP*

Quote:
Originally Posted by allen9814 View Post
I've been searching of multiple ways to make a living online. I finally came across something that seems it would be rather quite easy. Its called getpaidtodraw.com. is anyone familiar with this website? It sounds interesting.
Hey!
I am not sure if this EXACT website will pay you, however, there are many KNOWN and TRUSTED websites that will pay you for your photos and images, and guess what - THERE are no FEES for becoming a member. So, stay away from this site.

2) Since you decided to go this way, you could also write articles, make videos and so on, then submit them to http://www.associatedcontent.com/ - you will get paid for your creative work - NO FEES to join.

3) Why not become an affiliate marketer? It is also free if you use Clickbank, Commission Junction, Shareasale... You can create free pages, get FREE targeted traffic as well, and make 1-100$ commission per each sale!

- all this without spending a dime. This is how I started making money off of the Internet, and continue making a decent amount, you could easily do the same!

Best of luck,

Alex

Old 02-16-2008, 10:11 AM
Banned

Huge scam because you have to pay money.

Old 02-17-2008, 02:40 PM
Information is Power