report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-15-2008, 10:05 PM
Newbie Member

Sisel International

Hi,

Anyone know anything about this company or had any experience with it?

Looks like a Pyramid to me and I thought these were illegal.

Thanks

Old 01-16-2008, 07:39 AM
Newbie Member

Re: Sisel International

Well, MLM never works.
They look good but it will require a huge amount of money to advertise for them.
And at the end, the only one who gets rich will be the owners of these scams

Old 02-29-2008, 02:41 PM
I am new at Scam.com

The owner, Tom Mower is currently incarcerated in federal prison. He and his former wife were convicted of conspiracy and tax evasion. So (as Carl Spackler said) he has that going for him, which is nice.

Old 01-13-2011, 11:39 AM
Newbie Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by begga212 View Post
Well, MLM never works.
They look good but it will require a huge amount of money to advertise for them.
And at the end, the only one who gets rich will be the owners of these scams
I just talked to distributor.

Around 300 bucks to start.
Cost of autoresponder 17
Another 100 a month in products you are required to buy.

There is absolutely NO WAY you can do this for free, or start Free just to see if you like it or not.

A SCAM as far as I am concerned. And these are people who love to help others

Products limited and expensive.

Old 07-22-2011, 05:10 PM
I am new at Scam.com