report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-07-2008, 10:31 PM
I am new at Scam.com

David Bendah

I received alengthy letter from David Bendah, National City, CA
wanting mypermission to use my address to receive payment for credit card appliations & for long distance service. Keep most & send the applilcations and small fee to him. Sounds crooked. I hesitate to get involved in handling money like that. Any comments or anyone else get this?:clown:

Old 01-26-2008, 07:58 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: David Bendah

I also received the same letter from David Bendah from National City, Ca. Why would he want to use our addresses & give us $67.00 & we only send him $3.00 for each sale "he" makes. I want to know if anyone took him up on his offer & what happened? Thanks, Allonski

Old 01-28-2008, 02:57 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by choagland View Post
wanting mypermission to use my address to receive payment for credit card appliations & for long distance service. Keep most & send the applilcations and small fee to him. Sounds crooked. I hesitate to get involved in handling money like that. Any comments or anyone else get this?:clown:
I received this letter also, but figured it was a scam. So I decided not to waste the $20 bucks for it.
If anyone has tried it, let me know, thanks mtcadco

Old 02-06-2008, 12:41 PM
Banned

Gigantic scam!

Old 08-04-2008, 12:20 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Hi, I too received a letter from David Bendah with the very same offer. I am trying to check into it just out of curisoity. I will post my findings when I know something.

Old 08-04-2008, 10:31 PM
Silver Member

Re: David Bendah - back at it...(details)