report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-08-2007, 07:24 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Epic Commerce, LLC

Anyone heard of these guys? Wanted to know before I post my thoughts/experience. I want to be sure people are educated about this company and it's intentions.

Thanks,

Old 11-09-2007, 12:05 AM
Platinum Member

Re: Epic Commerce, LLC

Seems to be a web development company

Old 11-09-2007, 08:25 AM
Banned

The WhoIs info shows;
Quote:
Registrant:
Epic Commerce LLC
3219 E Camelback Rd
Suite #484
Phoenix, Arizona 85018
United States

Registered through: My SV Hosting
Domain Name: EPICCOMMERCELLC.COM
Created on: 25-Apr-07
Expires on: 25-Apr-08
8009184058 Fax -- 6029570693
BBB report shows;
Quote:
Epic Commerce, LLC
3219 E. Camelback Road, #484
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Telephone: (288) 918-4058
Fax: (602) 957-0693

File Open Date: July 2007
TOB Classification: Magazines-Subscription Agents

The BBB develops a full report on a firm based on inquiry or complaint activity. This company first came to our attention in July 2007. We are attempting to develop more information on the company. At the present time we do not have enough information to issue a full report.
They have had 4 complaints since the report was generated, 3 are listed as resolved, 1 was administratively closed.

A reverse address look-up using Whitepages.com shows;
Quote:
The Ups Store
3219 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85018-2346
(602) 952-8830
The Phone number listed in the BBB report is not a valid N. American area code (288) , Check that here..

Arizona Corporate License for 'EPIC CORPORATE COMMERCE, LLC', I believe that is them, only listing that is even close, but it gives a different address;
Quote:
4040 E CAMELBACK #140
PHOENIX, AZ 85018