report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-31-2007, 08:45 AM
Newbie Member

Ameriplan

Ive heard from a close friend that Ameriplan might be selling to Mark Jarvis..any truth to this, and if it happens anyone know how that could change the company? Im hoping it would change for the better.

Old 09-27-2007, 12:51 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Ameriplan Selling?

more than likley it will help you out! AmeriPlan is an alternative to insurance. It will give you discounts up to 80% wich in most cases is more than insurance will pay. Plus you won't have the hassle of paperwork and the headach of making sure your insurance is paying all that it is supposed to! i just started working for ameriplan and i love it. i started working for them AFTER my employer offered it to us. She was a small salon owner and couldn't afford to offer us anything else! it was great for her and great for us. i covered my entire house hold ( anyone living with you, they don't have to be related!) for $19.95!!! Thats when i looked into working part time with them, after i SAVED a LOT of money! I hope this answers your question...

Old 09-27-2007, 08:14 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by jobjournalist