report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Business Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-27-2007, 10:57 AM
I am new at Scam.com

www.dreamcatcherads.com is a SCAM too....AVOID

I am one of the victim from this website. I have join it for more than 1 month.Pls avoid yourself for being victim to this website. Below is the email between me and the webmaster. Everyone pls judge on it. The one who get paid should thanks me lol.

Elaine Savoy
----- Original Message -----
To: Stephen Pui
Sent: Friday, August 24, 2007 4:10 PM
Subject: Re: Other

WHAT I SAID IS THAT EVEN THOUGH I CANCEL SOMEONES ACCOUNT, I USUALLY PAY THEM ANYWAY BUT I DO NOT HAVE TO PAY ANYONE THAT IS IN VIOLATION OF THE TERMS OF THE SITE AND I AM NOT PAYING YOU AND YOU GO SET UP YOUR BLOG AND YOU CAN PUT THAT IN IT...

DON'T EMAIL ME AGAIN

Sent: Friday, August 24, 2007 3:49 PM

GO AWAY..YOU WOULD HAVE GOTTEN YOUR PAYMENT, IF YOU WERE NOT AN A*****E. NOW I WILL NOT GIVE YOU YOUR PAYMENT. OTHER I HAVE CANCELLED HAVE RECEIVED THEIR PAYOUT BUT YOU WILL NOT!

GOODBYE

To: Elaine Savoy
Sent: Friday, August 24, 2007 1:44 AM

So now this is ur excuse for being an unresposibility webmasters because of no time. Yes....that is right. No time for calculating members payment to ur website too. I think there must be a lot of members like me have been deleted by u. One member like me u can save $2.00 if 100 members per month x 12 month that mean u can save up to $2400 lol. That is a attractive income huh......Just go ahead to tell other webmasters but hopefully u can tell my problem to them and let them judge lol. I will create a new blog by titlle your website and c how many people will support me. Good luck to u....
Sent: Friday, August 24, 2007 3:34 PM