report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-22-2007, 07:51 PM
Newbie Member

fusioncash.com, scam?

I've been reading this forum alot the last few days and very greatfuly its around :) . Then info everyone has been sharing has been very helpful. I am a student and working in a crummy full time job and want to break away and do something that gives me more flexable hours so I can focus more on school. working from home would be a great opportunity for it. I've seen adds for Fusioncash.com and I've found mixed reveiws on it. has anyone tried it? Does it work ok?

I'm not looking to get rich or anything, just to help cover the bills where my schoarships and stuff leave gaps.

Thanks!

Old 08-23-2007, 06:47 AM
Platinum Member

Re: fusioncash.com, scam?

If you very well organised and remember to cancel offers in time, you could make some money

Old 08-25-2007, 08:24 AM
Silver Member

My only problem I had w/ them was after 90 days or so your earnings expire. I don't know about cashing out though because as soon as my first earning expire I said "Screw this"
It's my store! I got it up (almost gotta add a few items and spell check LOL) I got domain hosting and email accounts. I sent out my application for sales tax. I'm so excited. Also check out my blog at myspace page

Old 08-25-2007, 07:23 PM
Newbie Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurro07
My only problem I had w/ them was after 90 days or so your earnings expire. I don't know about cashing out though because as soon as my first earning expire I said "Screw this"
Not only do your earnings expire... but you have to have $100 before they allow you to cash out... which makes it more likely that your earnings will expire before you are able to cash out.