report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Business Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-17-2007, 10:14 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Award Notification Commission

Did anyone get a letter from Award Notification Commission in Kansas City?
Is this a scam? It tells you to send $15.00 as a premium offer fee.

Old 08-21-2007, 05:12 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Award Notification Commission

Quote:
Originally Posted by beetlevm

Yep and I'm in the UK ! ......... Its a scam... no one gives money away for nothing !!

Old 08-21-2007, 08:14 PM
I am new at Scam.com

I just got a letter today and thought - wow!!! The same letter saying you need to send this back to enter to win £5000.00 with an offer to get a star crystal pendant for £9.99. I wasn't sure of this so I just sent back the form with no money. I thought I might win something but after googling these people I have realised it is more than likely a scam :( GAY!!!

Old 08-24-2007, 03:16 AM
Newbie Member