report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Investment Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-09-2007, 11:05 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Padeals, Llc

Does anyone have more info about PA Deals, LLC? It looks fishy and I have heard mixed things about them.

Old 08-15-2007, 12:15 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Padeals, Llc

Be Very Careful With This Company! I Have Been Dealing With Several People Who Have Bought From Them And Have Been Screwed. Bogus Construction Work, Contractors Running Off With The Money, Massive Title Issues, False Appraisals, And More. Do Business With Them And Best Case You'll Lose A Few Thousand Dollars And Have A Headache, Worst Case You'll Lose Your Shirt And Foreclose On The Properties.

Old 11-25-2008, 08:12 PM
I am new at Scam.com

I do not know what you two are talking about. I have purchased and successfully completed 8 deals with PA Deals, LLC since February 2007. I have sold 6 of them to date and have profited no less than $8K on each one. Better than that the one I made $19K. One is on the market now, and one is just about ready to be listed. If you would do your research you would see that they are conservative with their values and my contractors have been great. I looked at a few other local investment companies and they where telling me after repair values that we $20K-$30K off on a $90K property. They also did not stand behind anything. If you do a little more research you will see PA Deals, LLC is great.

Old 02-16-2011, 06:58 AM
I am new at Scam.com