report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-05-2007, 07:20 AM
Newbie Member

Prestige Travel Systems???

Hello, all;

I'm seriously considering a home travel business with Prestige Travel Systems. Does anyone have any info on this company? Has anyone been involved with them? Any thing you could share would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks!

olds_cool63

Old 08-11-2007, 10:21 AM
Newbie Member

Re: Prestige Travel Systems???

ANYONE with info on Prestige Travel Systems?

Old 11-04-2007, 10:22 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Hi, I recently joined Presetge Travel Systems. So far everything has gone smoothly. Anytime I called with a question they have been very informative and a pleasure to deal with. I really am not a big "sales" person but I love traveling. So I'm hoping to do some traveling through them and take a few friends along. You do have to earn a minimum of $100 worth of commissions per year in order to be a member the following year. I'll try to post more as I get more to share. Good Luck!
Let me know if you join and what you think.

Old 11-05-2007, 06:56 PM
Platinum Member

Seems to be a fairly well established company

Old 11-05-2007, 11:29 PM
Newbie Member

Cool, Mosaic. I'm actually looking to going into the business full time. Would've come in handy on the week trip to Kona, HI my wife and I just got back from yesterday. My goal is to be independant within a year, so we'll see how it goes. Please keep us upated, Mosaic.

Thanks!

olds_cool63

Old 09-05-2008, 11:32 AM
I am new at Scam.com

I also am looking at joining Prestige Travel. Did anyone join and find out this is legitimate? Also what leve did you join?

Old 10-12-2008, 12:46 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Hi,