report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-22-2007, 12:05 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Anyone Have Information on FrequenSea (Marine Phytoplankton)?

FrequenSea Marine Phytoplankton is being promoted as a MLM opportunity. I'm considering ordering a bottle to test this out on myself - I will not sell anything that I haven't found worthwhile in my own case, no matter how many "testimonials" may be offered. However, before I lay out the $35 or so for a bottle, I was wondering if anyone here had actually tried it, or at least know of someone who has. Thanks in advance.

Old 07-22-2007, 11:32 AM
Newbie Member

Re: Anyone Have Information on FrequenSea (Marine Phytoplankton)?

Quote:
Originally Posted by wordplay
FrequenSea Marine Phytoplankton is being promoted as a MLM opportunity. I'm considering ordering a bottle to test this out on myself - I will not sell anything that I haven't found worthwhile in my own case, no matter how many "testimonials" may be offered. However, before I lay out the $35 or so for a bottle, I was wondering if anyone here had actually tried it, or at least know of someone who has. Thanks in advance.
After much reading and contemplation about FrequenSea, I gave in and purchased the 16oz. bottle with more AMP. I drank the whole thing one ounce a day as suggested for about a week at different times during the day, then increased the amount up to eight ounces until it was all gone.

My results weren't dramatic by any means. I did notice a slight increase in endurance when, as a test to the effectiveness, I was able to do a few more push ups than normal.