report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-15-2007, 08:48 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Ann Sieg

Anyone ever hear of this dame? She sounds kind of.... I don't know, lots of things: Full of BS, flaky, Big Tease, deceitful. She talks SUCH a BIG game that my sensor kind of lights up but I have to admit she's made me curious.

Also, I keep seeing it around: What exactly is a Ponzi scheme?

Old 07-18-2007, 12:10 AM
Newbie Member

Re: Ann Sieg

I would like to know the same thing. I don't really like her marketing tactics.

Old 07-18-2007, 10:53 AM
The fly in your Anti-MLM ointment...

I know Ann. She's an excellent Leader and a very good marketer.

Her new book "The Renegade Network Marketer" is creating quite a "buzz", "out there".

She started out in Leaders Club several years ago, that's where I met her, in Ohio at the LC conference there.

I just spoke to her recently, she's no longer in LC and is currently in SOC building a business, as well as some other affiliate sites that she promotes.

I have read her book, but have not purchased her Renegade "system". From what I've heard about it, it's good stuff. Nothing too terribly "new" or groundbreaking in the materials from what I understand. I haven't picked her system up, yet. I will eventually I'm sure.

You could do much worse, as far as aligning yourself with a "Leader" in NWM. She knows her stuff, and is a very good person in her heart. She's committed to doing, "the right thing".

Hope that helps.

JMO

Kerry

Old 07-18-2007, 11:16 AM
Diamond Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by RTWhitehart
She talks SUCH a BIG game that my sensor kind of lights up
As it should. She is one of those pushers who promises to give you "secrets" she magically learned after 19 years of wasted time in MLM.