report scams here at scam.com

Go Back   scams > message board > Work at Home Scams
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-27-2007, 05:01 PM
busted62 busted62 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 9
busted62 is an unknown quantity at this point
ourdataentry.com

Hey all,

anyone heard of this one ourdataentry.com. They are requesting a fee of $19.95 for training material. It is written the same as workcentral used to do and there were a scam. your thoughts



Bookmark and Share
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-27-2007, 07:16 PM
furbearingbrick's Avatar
furbearingbrick furbearingbrick is offline
Lather. Rinse. Repeat.
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,041
furbearingbrick is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: ourdataentry.com

Eeek! 13 more sites on the IP!
http://www.hosts-file.net/?s=ourdata...&sDM=1#matches
They appear to be malware domains. Stay away!



__________________
HASTA LA VISTA
SEE YOU NEXT PROGRAM
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-27-2007, 11:52 PM
borisf96's Avatar
borisf96 borisf96 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 3,341
borisf96 is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: ourdataentry.com

Go directly to clickbank and Google adword section. Info is free.



Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-28-2007, 06:06 AM
pcwork pcwork is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,943
pcwork is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: ourdataentry.com

There are many companies like KeyforCash, which offer free data entry



Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:39 AM.


Scams Message Board - Copyright ? 2004 Scam.com , All Rights Reserved.