report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 06-16-2007, 10:37 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Cha Cha Guide - Scam? Worthwhile?

I've come across some people saying they are "Cha Cha Guides". I went to the site and read about it, searcing the web for people who are looking for info. I'm taking that is like an instant AskJeeves site. The Guides get paid for searching for info for people

What do you think, is it worthwhile? Decent pay? I'm lookiing for side incme, I stay at home with my infant son. Input please....

PS - I'm a newbie so I apologize if this has been asked before :confused:

Bookmark and Share

Old 06-18-2007, 04:27 AM
Platinum Member

Re: Cha Cha Guide - Scam? Worthwhile?

ChaCha Guide is legit, but the pay is not very good

Old 06-18-2007, 06:55 PM
I am new at Scam.com

I've read that too, but at least you've confirmed that it is legit, thanks!

Old 06-19-2007, 03:21 AM
Silver Member

they also have guides for about.com and I believe that they get paid very well, that may be another option for you if the cha cha one does not work

http://beaguide.about.com/

Submit and Read Reviews of Paid Survey - Paid Survey Reviews
Are paid online surveys a scam ? Find out here

The Blog About Paid Surveys... Paid Surveys A Scam

Old 04-15-2008, 03:18 PM
Newbie Member

anyone know if cha cha is a scam?

i've been thinking about becoming a guide for this company for awhile but haven't heard any feed back on wether it's worth it.

Old 04-15-2008, 04:34 PM
Wheres my Spam? Ask your friendly neighborhood moderator.. ME

Re: anyone know if cha cha is a scam?