report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mail Order Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-26-2007, 07:35 AM
I am new at Scam.com

JAN-L Marketing

Has anyone heard of this company is it ligit? also know as Phase Lift

Old 05-27-2007, 11:06 PM
Gold Member

Re: JAN-L Marketing

Iffy website. Entered gibberish and it came up with an order screen.

Old 01-05-2009, 11:13 AM
jamieg25

there is no way anyone can make mney just by mailing postcards from home

a legetimate company that advertises by mailing postcards have a marketing company do the mailing and promote a actual product or service and not a make money scam

Old 01-07-2009, 04:20 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maryalice View Post
Has anyone heard of this company is it ligit? also know as Phase Lift
I am actually a memeber of JAN-L Marketing and I could send you proof if you think that I am lieing I ABSOLUTELY HATE THE MONEY I MADE. Put it this way yes I did get a check I paid about $8.00 for the free post cards I got 200 just like they said and I bought 200 stamps and yes so far two people are under me now being that was the only mailing I did I guess three responeses and two people joining is good but I made $1.00 on my check they cut $1.00 off for something but I thought I was supposed to make $2.00 per person. However their main product is labels and you get 150 they are really nice looking return address labels and you get to change them up every month and the program really cost $13.00 a month they build their pay plan on leveraging other peoples money but in my case you have to get 13 people to erase the monthly fee.

Old 01-07-2009, 04:42 AM
Platinum Member

Quote:
but in my case you have to get 13 people to erase the monthly fee.