report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mortgage Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 05-21-2007, 01:52 PM
Cornelius
 
Posts: n/a
New HBW Mortgage Webcast

Feel free to watch the HBW Mortgage Webcast on Tuesday May 22, 2007
5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm Alaska

http://www.hbwmortgagesinc.com/
Click on HBW Webcast. Then type your Name and State. Ex: CorneliusCA

Nationwide, No licensing required, Experienced and No Experience, Full-time or part-time.

If you are just looking to supplement what your currently doing we have a program for you.

No Recruiting Requirements for Promotion. Promotions based on production only

No production requirements to maintain attained levels

Totally Non-Captive. You can work other businesses if you so feel to do so.

No Replacement. You keep your entire organization upon promotion

If you do recruit a team, you have instant ownership of that team.

If you have any interest in HBW mortgages feel free to contact me.

Cornelius Key
neilpfs@yahoo.com

***Webcast is every other Tuesday, please consult schedule on webcast page*** If you have any questions you will also be able to ask during Webcast.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 05-21-2007, 03:16 PM
borisf96's Avatar
borisf96 borisf96 is offline
Diamond Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 3,156
Re: New HBW Mortgage Webcast

How about no advertising.



Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 05-21-2007, 10:10 PM
Cornelius
 
Posts: n/a
Re: New HBW Mortgage Webcast

If that is a board policy I will abide by it. Thanks.


Reply With Quote

Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mortgage Accelerator Plus CharlieFoxtrot Mortgage Scams 38 07-06-2011 05:42 AM
mortgage/foreclosure uprightgirl Mortgage Scams 3 03-03-2011 02:52 AM
Mortgage Fraud BethannSchuldinerCClogic Mortgage Scams 4 05-20-2010 12:36 PM
Mortgage Notes notedealerxz Mortgage Scams 0 01-16-2008 07:05 PM

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump




This site may contain advice, opinions and statements of various information providers. Scam.com does not represent or endorse the accuracy or reliability of any advice, opinion, statement or other information provided by any information provider, any User of this Site or any other person or entity. Reliance upon any such advice, opinion, statement, or other information shall also be at the Userís own risk. Neither Scam.com nor its affiliates, nor any of their respective agents, employees, information providers or content providers, shall be liable to any User or anyone else for any inaccuracy, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, alteration of or use of any content herein, or for its timeliness or completeness, nor shall they be liable for any failure of performance, computer virus or communication line failure, regardless of cause, or for any damages resulting therefrom. Just because a business, person, or entity is listed on scam.com does not necessarily constitute they are scammers. This is a free open forum where people can debate the merits from the consumer's or business owner's perspective. Registration and participation is always FREE.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:34 AM.




Scam.com Is Proudly Hosted By Rackco and Protected By CloudFlare


Scams Message Board - Copyright 2004-2013 Scam.com , All Rights Reserved.