report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-10-2006, 04:59 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Hits4pay.com - Anyone heard of?

Again I've come across this possible work from home oppurtunity.. but this place is different, you sign up for free, and they give you $10 when you do it...

Is it legit? Anyone used this place? Here is a piece from their FAQ on their site..

"How much money can I make with this program?
You receive a free $10 bonus in your account when you first sign up as a member. Hits4pay.com compensation plan is a three level plan.
First Level: Earn $0.02 for each validated email that you read
Second Level: Earn $0.01 for each validated email that your direct referrals read.
Third Level: Earn $0.01 from each validated email that your direct referral's referral reads.

Please be aware that this is not a get-rich-quick scheme. We simply share the ad-revenue generated with our members. The more people that you refer to Hits4Pay program, the more your earnings. "

I am curious to maybe try this, seeing as how they dont ask you for $10, and they GIVE you $10 (Well, so the site says..)

Any information would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
-Joe

Old 05-10-2006, 02:51 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Hits4pay.com - Anyone heard of?

This is real. It takes a long time to make any money because you only get like .02 per email you read, but I'm up to almost $25 for just clicking on the email ad when it comes.

Last edited by scambuster : 05-11-2006 at 04:02 AM.

Old 05-11-2006, 03:36 AM
Dark Shadow

I'm a member of hits4pay and I have only received about 6 emails and it's been about two months since I joined.