report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-19-2007, 07:05 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Stuffing and mailing Special Letters

Is any one heard anything about this, I received in the mail asking if I would like to work at home stuffing and mailing letters. The name of the company is PREMIER SOLUTIONS. please let me know if this Legit. :)

Old 04-19-2007, 07:41 AM
Diamond Member

Re: Stuffing and mailing Special Letters

If they are asking money upfront, they are scam. Any way, most if not all work at home stuffing "jobs" are scam.

Old 04-20-2007, 04:28 AM
Platinum Member

Most envelope stuffing jobs are unrealistic and are usually scams

Old 05-30-2007, 11:17 AM
Innovative Pioneer