report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-22-2007, 06:23 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Anyone heard of the Highlander Club?

I received a mailing from the Highlander Club saying I was already approved for their membership. Says the club can make me rich. Members will send me money to help start a new business. They will send 4 free reports for joining. I have to respond in 15 days if I want to get it at their special price of only $39.95 for the first year - a regular $89 value. I'm wondering if anyone has sent the $39.95 and if they got anything out of it by joining?

Old 02-22-2007, 10:18 PM
Wheres my Spam? Ask your friendly neighborhood moderator.. ME

Re: Anyone heard of the Highlander Club?

What exactly are you hoping to get for your money? Knowing that will make it easier to understand what this "opportunity" is.

Old 02-23-2007, 02:04 AM
Diamond Member

Quote: