report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-22-2007, 01:14 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Snap Dollars

Snap Dollars is a site offering ways for you to make money at home using the internet.

They have free offers and trial offers. The trial offers provide reimbursement for spending money (usually gaming).

I registered with several of the sites, spent the prescribed amount. I was reimbursed in my Snap Dollars account for two of the registrations and requested a payment. That was on January 15 this year. Snap Dollars advise they draw cheques on 2nd of each month.

Checking back on my account on 9 February, my account still shows the payment as pending. I cannot withdraw the balance of my account as the "withdraw" button doesn't work.

I've sent four emails. I have not received one response. All up I am owed approxed $US150 which I will never see.

I have not been credited for two of the other sites to which I registered and spent the prescribed money.

Snap Dollars receive referral fees for referring users who register and spend money on the advertised sites.

If you come across Snap Dollars I would strongly recommend against signing up or referring friends - I have not been paid or received responses to my enquiries.

I hope this post alerts people to these scam artists. Keep your money in YOUR pocket - don't put money in theirs :mad:

Bookmark and Share

Old 03-27-2007, 08:23 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Snap Dollars