report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-20-2007, 05:39 AM
I am new at Scam.com

American Consumer Opinion??????

Is anyone familiar with this survey website? Is it reliable or a scam like most of them?

Thanks

Old 02-20-2007, 07:34 AM
Silver Member

Re: American Consumer Opinion??????

They seem to be legit, I've only gotten a few surveys from them and completed a 4$ one and I'm waiting on it to arrive in the mail. If it does I'll post it here that they do pay.
It's my store! I got it up (almost gotta add a few items and spell check LOL) I got domain hosting and email accounts. I sent out my application for sales tax. I'm so excited. Also check out my blog at myspace page

Old 02-20-2007, 05:45 PM
Wheres my Spam? Ask your friendly neighborhood moderator.. ME

They are very legitimate, good and have been around a long time. You won't get spam from them and they do pay.

Old 02-21-2007, 01:37 AM
Silver Member

yeah they are a good company. You might not make much money but you'll get what you earn

Submit and Read Reviews of Paid Survey - Paid Survey Reviews
Are paid online surveys a scam ? Find out here

The Blog About Paid Surveys... Paid Surveys A Scam

Old 02-21-2007, 06:23 AM
Newbie Member

You can make a few bucks off em and perhaps get a free coffee cup or trinket once in awhile.
They are legit.

Old 02-21-2007, 08:59 AM
Silver Member

and they send you a nice little birthday e-card ^^
It's my store! I got it up (almost gotta add a few items and spell check LOL) I got domain hosting and email accounts. I sent out my application for sales tax. I'm so excited. Also check out my blog at myspace page

Old 02-21-2007, 04:32 PM
Information is Power