report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-21-2007, 11:04 AM
Banned

Web Colleagues...what are they about??

Does anyone know or have any experience with Web Colleagues?? I cannot find any scam info on them and want to know if they are a clickbank or adword company?

Old 02-14-2007, 02:22 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Web Colleagues - type from home

Hello All,
I have enjoyed reading your posts! I am looking for something to ‘Work from Home’.

What do you know about Web Colleagues?

I have tried a few opportunities already and am so glad to have found this site!
Thanks for your help in the quest!

:)

Old 02-14-2007, 03:20 AM
Wheres my Spam? Ask your friendly neighborhood moderator.. ME

Re: Web Colleagues - type from home

Well they say it isn't ads they want typed but there are a couple of things that should catch your attention.. one THEY are not the ones paying you.. Two.. if it is SO legitimate and such a great job, why won't they just tell you what the job is? The answer to that is that it is some kind of common program and they are making money not by working the program but by selling the information.. I would be interested to find out what these "articles" are.. most places that pay for articles want them to be longer than a paragraph.

Old 02-14-2007, 04:06 AM
Platinum Member

Does Web Colleagues have a joining fee?

Old 02-14-2007, 07:39 AM

Yes they do.. $49.95 I believe is what I read.

Old 02-14-2007, 11:07 AM
Newbie Member

Hello.I purchased Web Colleagues,but was not satisfied. I would give it a 2 star rating.They give the impression that you are working with them.When actually you are on your own. The previous price was $75 !! This program is
a ripoff.. read the latest reviews about internet opportunities.