report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Corporate Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-13-2007, 07:13 AM
Serenity

www.accountnow.com

just wanted to know if this website is for real or a fakey? anyone who knows, please let me know. thanks!

Old 03-01-2007, 04:12 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: www.accountnow.com

I have been using this card since october and its actually not a scam. I got my card in the mail and activated and put my direct deposits on the card.... the only thing that sucks is that if you want to put cash on the card you have to go to a moneygram location and do it. Good if your trying to build credit... check out their credit builder

Check it out..... :)

Old 03-01-2007, 08:07 PM
Diamond Member

Is not it easier to get debit card from your bank?

Old 03-04-2007, 04:02 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Not to worry, it's the real thing, just like they say, there is one little hassle AND THAT IS WHEN YOU HAVE TO MAKE A DEPOSIT OTHER THEN YOUR EMPLOYEE DIRECT NDEPOSIT , YOU HAVE TO MONEY GRAM IT. I'VE HAD IT FOR A YEAR NOW AND IM PLEASED

Old 03-22-2007, 02:15 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by sweetsun67
just wanted to know if this website is for real or a fakey? anyone who knows, please let me know. thanks!
I HAVE BEEN USING ACCOUNTNOW FOR THE LAST 4 MONTHS AND HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS
:)

Old 03-28-2007, 12:33 AM
I am new at Scam.com

well i hope like hell this is not a scam.....i just hired on with a large oil drilling company....my whole check will be going to this new account every 2 weeks
someone please post some good news

A.Retired Musician

Old 04-08-2007, 03:23 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Use Credit Card option when buying