report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-06-2007, 10:45 PM
I am new at Scam.com

parcel force

I was offered this job no money up front. You basically get packages in mail, repackage them and mail them out, They do require me to send a copy of my dl You get paid per package. Been scammed so many times before real scared to try again. I want to work from home with no out of pocket money and I don't want to run a business. Help

Old 02-07-2007, 03:52 AM
Silver Member

Re: parcel force

Why post an item to another , to then have them post it on again?

It sounds odd.

Old 02-07-2007, 08:04 AM
I am new at Scam.com

it is a scam. researched several threads and the guy only changes his name and his companies name. His name I recieved is Alex Teeter

Old 07-21-2007, 06:28 AM
I am new at Scam.com