report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mail Order Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-10-2005, 09:07 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Anybody have anything about...

Hazel Peppergood Inc.?
Just interested -- I was lured to scam.com while looking up info for the (as it turns out) THOROUGHLY UNREPUTABLE MAILER PROFITS INC. out of Miami, FLA.
Lotsa good info here, so I thought I'd see if anybody out here has anything to say about Hazel Peppergood Inc. (good, bad, etc.).
Thanx for all of your help here, folks!
Sincerely,
squeeb@hotmail.com

Last edited by squeeb : 10-10-2005 at 09:09 AM.

Old 01-31-2007, 10:36 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Hazelpeppergood.com

Does anyone know something about this site and the program they offer? If not, check it out and tell me what you think of its legitimacy. I haven't tried it. Thanks

Old 02-01-2007, 12:03 AM
Lady Moderator- Just call me Your Majesty

Re: Hazelpeppergood.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kildare411
Does anyone know something about this site and the program they offer? If not, check it out and tell me what you think of its legitimacy. I haven't tried it. Thanks
That was actually one of my first work from home jobs and what I got paid on what selling her advertisement for a list of companies that hire mail from home workers. I did this via advertising in newspapers and the internet. If a person bought her book, I was paid a commission.

The book was pretty good 8 years ago. I don't know how applicable it would be today. But I did make money, not the thousands claimed in the ad though. I never checked out the companies in her book, too busy. But I stopped doing it because I found it boring and hated all those envelopes and ads hanging around.

Namaste'

Lady Mod