report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Insurance Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-30-2007, 10:00 PM
Newbie Member

Family Heritage Life Insurance

wondering if anyone has had any "unpleasant" experiences with this parent company and/or its captive agencies.

Old 03-09-2007, 05:50 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Family Heritage Life Insurance

I'm getting pretty good at reading through these things. Family Heritage is connected in my e-mail solicitation with Legacy Services. It seems to me that they are still trying to decide which scam works best. They do know how to create a decent looking website and offer positions in Sales. Organizations that large ought to have more than Sales positions open.

They are not to be trusted. Here's what the BBB had to say about Legacy Services http://search.buffalo.bbb.org/codbrep.html?ID=17000882

Old 03-09-2007, 06:25 PM
Newbie Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Watching2
I'm getting pretty good at reading through these things. Family Heritage is connected in my e-mail solicitation with Legacy Services. It seems to me that they are still trying to decide which scam works best. They do know how to create a decent looking website and offer positions in Sales. Organizations that large ought to have more than Sales positions open.

They are not to be trusted.