
01-27-2007, 06:22 AM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 5
|
|
|
Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
I received a call about "Thebestonlinesystem.com" to watch their pesentation. It was about Creating family pics and memories in "Hollywood" type format on DVD. I noticed the name PhotoMax after going to thier site.
Last edited by Doubleduty : 01-27-2007 at 06:31 AM.
Reason: Wording
|

01-27-2007, 09:57 AM
|
|
Senior Member
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,943
|
|
|
Re: Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
It seems to be a business opportunity
|

01-27-2007, 11:18 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 5
|
|
|
Re: Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
A follow up on my own question! I had forgotten about the website search engine and after entering the word “ photomax “ many past comments from members came up revealing more then enough information about this offer. It helped me decide the offer is NOT for me. This site is so helpful.. Thanks everyone.
|

02-08-2007, 12:15 AM
|
|
Expert
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2
|
|
|
Re: Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
I will say, i did check this out, and this has a legitimate system. Is it a get rich scheme, no. Is it a business, yes, and does take work. if a scam is to work then GM, Ford, IBM, Microsoft, HP, Exxon, are all scams. I will say that at this time i am very busy and I am not working with anyone on this, but I have seen financials of the company and have bought stock in the parent company. Sorry for those who want just the dirt, but you will not see it here....
|

02-08-2007, 01:21 AM
|
|
Expert
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2
|
|
|
Re: Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
I did some due dilligence on this when a freind told me about it. I have seen the results fist hand and I just wish I was not so busy with my stuff. When it is a single mom and all she does is work from home with this company and she was dirt broke, how would you explain it when she has everything she wants... So I am not sure who or what made you decide this was not for you but I hope soon I will with them too...
|

02-10-2007, 08:49 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1
|
|
|
Re: Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
So if it isn't a scam, how does it work? Is it a pyramid scheme? Is it a drop-ship system?
|

02-11-2007, 02:40 AM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 18
|
|
|
Re: Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
There are a lot of single moms making great incomes.
The programs works like this:
When starting you listen to your upline members call prospects that expressed an interest to working at home. Some people sign up to be customers and some become distributors. Money goes to the company and the company pays commision to the distributors. The products are awesome. My face has never been so smooth with the shaving cream and aftershave the company provides. The photo products are a great way to save your photos with awesome picture quality. One lady made a dvd of her sons basketball team. I suppose you could pay nothing and try knocking on doors or talk to people you see everyday about joining. I prefer to follow the system by buying leads as little as $.33 a contact. Help is always available with your upline or calling the customer service department. Unlike some other companies no one hides behind an email, you can always call someone. We also do not high pressure contacts into buying. We first give them a presentation to review. Then, it is up to the prospect to get back to us. We will then answer all questions and give a great overview of the company/what we do etc.. The 3rd call if the prospect seems interested is when we will close the deal. It makes good business sense. We only want people that are interested. This company is about making residual income. That means getting paid by your frequent customers for work you done awile back. The goal is to retire in 2-3 years. It is important that you follow the program to achieve these goals. Some people are able to quit there jobs in a few months others put in an hour or so a day and it takes 6 months-1 year. Like any job you get out of it what you put in it. This company is great, there are even 5 weekly times where one of the company leaders will make your sales calls for you. This business is truly about people helping people. The company wants everyone to be succesful because it is a win-win solution for them as well. Personally, I think people are naive not to try this program. I never heard of a case where someone failed by following the program to a T after 2 years. This is not a get rich fast scheme. However, it can happen over time. The company had 64 people that came millionares this year. This company has been around for 26 years. It has a strong rating with the New York Stock Exchange with over 800 million dollars in assets. The expenses with this business is limited considering working for a multi-million dollar company/having your own business.
Last edited by casino80 : 02-11-2007 at 02:48 AM.
|

02-28-2007, 08:05 AM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: NYC
Posts: 1
|
|
|
Re: Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
I got a call from someone from the bestonlinesystem this past week-end. My computer was really messing up so I wasn't able to view the presentation, but for as much as I did hear I was interested. I checked with BBB and they are in good standing with them. My only problem is that my finance are not very good right now, if fact they are almost non existing. This sounds good and I do know that you have to have start-up money and I don't know how much it is.
|

03-20-2007, 03:03 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1
|
|
|
Re: Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
you do need to view the presentation at www.thebestonlinesystem .com then call me, Ken Carter at 1-877-552-9807. you must enter this access code to view the presentation,125644. To get into the program will require $199.00 + any tax and shipping. This is for a start up package. Anyway go view the presentation and give me a call, this part is free! I am not a salesman I will only provide you with suggestions and answers the choice is allways yours. Have a wonderful day, Ken Carter
|

03-21-2007, 04:01 AM
|
 |
Senior Member
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 102
|
|
|
Re: Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
What is their stock exchange symbol?
|

03-24-2007, 02:26 AM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1
|
|
|
Re: Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
NYSE symbol is NUS, they have a 5A1 Dun & Bradstreet rating
|

06-07-2007, 04:46 AM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1
|
|
|
Re: Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
I recieved a call from a Juliette Noble, (how she got my home #??), anyway I was told by her to go to www.thebestonline.com enter my six digit # and call her back asap...right...sure I will do that...Ha Ha...the toll free # and they are Idaho??? Get real and don't rely on preditors to make your "life changing decsions"...Use your GOD given talent and get or make your own road...Got scammed??? Blame, judge, no not worth my time or effort, just venting and not losing...venting is free, losing is not....
|

06-08-2007, 01:43 AM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Tacoma, WA
Posts: 1
|
|
|
Re: Any1 heard of The Best Online System.com?
I did 2 months of due diligence before deciding which home based business to get started with. The best information/advice I got was at WealthyAffiliate.com. The forums of successful online marketers (read Professional Marketers, not scammers) are especially helpful. Check it out at http://www.wealthyaffiliate.com/?a_aid=16FSp6IC
|

06-15-2007, 10:59 AM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1
|
|
|
Re: telemarketer??
Just wondering how they got my home number also. I was contacted and refered to the site bestonlinesolution.com(which didn't exist) and asked to put in my six digit referal i.d.. So I did a little research and realized that they meant bestonlinesystem.com I would like to find the people that originated the leads for this company because they may be calling illegally as I am on the "do not call" list.
:mad:
First post as I just joined to continue this thread :)
Best Wishes,
Michael
__________________
o.k. whats next?
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is On
|
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:11 AM.
|