report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Business Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-20-2007, 09:54 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Steer clear of Powerski International

Powerski is a scam that has been going for 15 yrs. Bob Montgomery is a genious at spin and deception. Because the Powerski Jetboard is a great product and has so much potential he has used it as a tool to deceive people and con them out of their hard earned money. He has been promising to deliver boards for years but instead he takes the money people invest for dealerships, distributorships and investment for his marketing toys.

It is plain and simple, he is not a CEO nor is he a business man. He grew up as a bully and is still doing it to this day. I know the product has huge potential and in the hands of the right company it will be a huge success. In the hands of Bob Montgomery, it will never succeed. He is bad at allocating monies to the right departments and is a control freak. He is the I in team, everyone is an idiot and he is the genious. He treats employees like **** and the customers as well. He started Powerski on drug money and still runs the company like a mofia or drug oporation. Its all about give, give, give to Bob and get nothing in return. Ask all 40 dealers in the USA and all 20 distributors worldwide, the stories are all conclusive. He will take your money and forget your name the next day. When customers call to ask what is going on, he avoids your calls and cut off communications until you reach a boiling point, then he will talk to you. As long as your calls are about giving him something, he will be happy to speak with you, otherwise, your calls will fall on def ears. Once you speak up for yourself, he will find a way to sell your dealership or distributorship to someone else.